2019 Bossier Parish Community College Softball Schedule

Overall 21-7
Pct. .750
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-2
Away 10-5
Neutral 5-0
Games 26
Runs 203
Batting Avg. .371
On Base % .454
Slugging % .613
Home Runs 33
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-3
Coastal Bend College
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
El Paso Community College
@ Beeville, TX
N
Sun Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Beeville, TX Coastal Bend College Tournament
N
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
@ Port Arthur,Tx
N
Tue Feb 05
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 7-3
Lamar State College - Port Arthur
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 12-9
McLennan Community College
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-2
McLennan Community College
H
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 15-6
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sun Feb 17
at
Final
W, 11-8
Eastern Oklahoma State College
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
Cancelled
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Meridian, MS Rush Invitational
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
L, 8-3
Meridian Community College
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 13-12
Meridian Community College
A
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
Hinds Community College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 3-2
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 6-3
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
W, 8-3
Hinds Community College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 6-2
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Butler Community College - KS
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Cancelled
Galveston College
@ Longview, TX Region XIV Crossover Tournament
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Bossier City, LA
N
Sun Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Southeastern Illinois College
@ Bossier City
N
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Mon Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Southeastern Illinois College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 7-6
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-5
Tyler Junior College * ^
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 6-5
Navarro College * ^
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
W, 10-6
Navarro College * ^
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 5-4
Louisiana State University Eunice
A
Thu Mar 21
vs
1:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
H
Thu Mar 21
vs
3:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
H
Fri Mar 29
at
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Fri Mar 29
at
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Navarro College * ^
H
Tue Apr 09
at
1:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Tue Apr 09
at
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
A
Fri Apr 12
at
1:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 12
at
3:00 PM
Tyler Junior College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
2:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
A
Sat Apr 13
at
4:00 PM
Angelina College * ^
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
Alvin Community College
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Northeast Texas Community College * ^
H
Fri Apr 19
at
1:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 19
at
3:00 PM
Paris Junior College * ^
A
Fri Apr 26
vs
1:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Fri Apr 26
vs
3:00 PM
Kilgore College * ^
H
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 27
at
5:00 PM
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
A
Mon Apr 29
vs
1:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
Mon Apr 29
vs
3:00 PM
Baton Rouge Community College
H
* Conference
^ Division