2019-20 Bossier Parish Community College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-2
Pct. .600
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 77.8
FG % 48.3
3PT % 31.4
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 35.6
Ast per game 12.8
November
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Lamar State College - Port Arthur *
6220 East Texas Street, Bossier City, LA 71111
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Lee College *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Core 4 Prep
7:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Collin County Community College
4:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 30
vs
DFW Prep
6:00 PM
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
Blinn College *
7:30 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Angelina College *
7:30 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Coastal Bend College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Jacksonville College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Navarro College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Paris Junior College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
Kilgore College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Panola College * ^
7:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
College of Lake Houston
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Tyler Junior College *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Paris Junior College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Navarro College * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
Kilgore College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
Trinity Valley Community College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Panola College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Creating Young Minds Academy
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Tyler Junior College *
4:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division